Preferred Venders

Many Unique details will go into creating your unforgettable event at Marion’s In the French Quarter in historic downtown Charleston. Selecting vendors is a special decision. The following are just some those professionals that have helped make each event an experience to remember.

Event Planners

Company Contact Phone Website
Something to Celebrate Sara E. Cacallon 843.697.7008 www.mysomethingtocelebrate.com
PureLuxe Bride Francesca DiSalvo-Follmer 843.412.2495 www.PureLuxeBride.com
A Charleston Wedding   843.763.3296 www.ACharlestonWedding.com
Ooh!Events   843-881-7576 www.theartofcreating.com
W.E.D.   843.722.9333 www.charlestonevent.com
Mac & B   843-608-9572 www.macandbevents.com
Loluma   843.723.1355 www.loluma.com
Engaging Events Cindy Zingerella 843.724.9010 www.engagingeventscharleston.com
Mingle Megan Morgan 843.810.4845 www.minglecharleston.com
Fabulous Fete Kate and Sebine 843.609.7669 www.fabulousfete.com
Charming Events of Charleston Justin Lankford 843.810.8071 www.charmingeventschs.com

Photography

Company Contact Phone Website
Rick Dean Photography   843.822.0371 www.rickdeanphotography.com

Rentals

Company Contact Phone Website
EventHaus Rentals   843.407.0473 www.eventhausrentals.com
Event Works   843.633.1900 www.eventworksrentals.com

Linens

Company Contact Phone Website
Connie Duglin Specialty Linen and Chair Cover Rental   843.597.4226 www.connieduglinlinen.com

Catering

Company Contact Phone Website
Carolina Catering   843.577.7188 ext 15 www.carolinacaters.com
Cru Catering   843.534.2433 www.crucatering.com
Iron Gate Events   843.953.2522 www.irongateevents.com
duVall   843-763-9222 www.duvallevents.com
Hamby Catering & Events   843.571.3103 www.hambycatering.com
Carolina's Southern Cuisine   843.327.7904 www.carolimas.com

Shuttle

Company Contact Phone Website
Coastal Valet (Valet Parking and Event Golf Carts)   843.367.1919 www.CoastalValetOnline.com
Charleston Coach   843.709.0988 www.charlestoncoach.com

Music / DJ

Company Contact Phone Website
The Party Music Roy Palmgren 843.747.7761 www.ThePartyMusic.com
Charleston Affair, LLC Sam Whetsel 843.224.4997 www.CharlestonAffair.com
Archer Music Service   843.871.4460 www.archermusic.com
OtherBrother Entertainment   843.225.5621 www.otherbrotherent.com
Charleston Flutist   843.860.2037 www.charlestonflutist.com
Ron Swain   843.608.1766 www.rcbaudio.com
Music by Request   843.832.3535 www.jaymaxwell.com

Florals

Company Contact Phone Website
Lotus Flower   843.534.2837 www.lotusflowercharleston.com
Tiger Lily   843.723.2808 www.tigerlilyflorest.com

Hotels and Inns

Company Contact Phone Website
Vendue Inn   843.577.7970 www.thevendue.com